Exprimaţi-vă opinia despre activitatea misiunilor diplomatice şi ale oficiilor consulare ale Republicii Moldova din străinătate. Ministerul va examina fiecare solicitare şi va întreprinde acţiunile de rigoare, astfel încât cetăţenii să beneficieze de servicii consulare de calitate.

Your opinion on the activity of the diplomatic missions of the Republic of Moldova abroad.

  • (required)
  • (required)

Pentru informaţii consulare contactaţi funcţionarii consulari din cadrul misiunilor diplomatice. Datele lor de contact pot fi accesate aici.

Republic of Austria

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Victor OSIPOV,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Slovak Republic, OSCE,
  UN specialized organizations
Address: 1030 Vienna Löwengasse 47/1
phone: +431 961-10-27
  +431 961-10-30
fax: +431 961-10-34
e-mail: vienna@moldmission.at
  osce@moldmission.at
site: www.austria.mfa.md

Republic of Azerbaijan

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Gheorghe LEUCĂ,
  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: Georgia, Kyrgyz Republic
Address: Baku AZ1073 Pr. Husein Djavid, cart. 520, bl.12
phone: +99412 510-15-38
fax: +99412 497-52-91
e-mail: baku@mfa.md
  emb.moldova.baky@azdata.net
site: www.azerbaidjan.mfa.md

Republic of Belarus

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Victor SOROCEAN,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: CIS Statutory Authorities
Address: Minsk, str. Belorusskaia, 2
phone: +37517 289-14-41
fax: +37517 289-11-47
  +37517 289-11-17
e-mail: minsk@mfa.md
site: www.belarus.mfa.md

The Kingdom of Belgium

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Lilian DARII,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: NATO and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg,
Address: 1050, Bruxelles, avenue Franklin Roosevelt 57
phone: +322 626-00-80
fax: +322 732-96-60
e-mail: bruxelles@mfa.md
site: www.belgia.mfa.md

Republic of Bulgaria

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Ştefan GORDA,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Republic of Albania, the Republic of Macedonia
Address: 1142 Sofia, str. G.S. Rakovski, 152
phone: +3592 935-60-11
fax: +3592 980-64-75
e-mail: sofia@mfa.md
  secretary@ambasadamd.org
site: www.bulgaria.mfa.md

CANADA

HEAD OF MISSION: H.E. Mrs. Ala BELEAVSCHI,
  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Tel.: +16137166139
E-mail: ala.beleavschi@mfa.md

Czech Republic

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Vitalie RUSU,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Holy See
Address: 160 00 Praga 6 Bubeneč, str. Juarezova nr. 14
phone: +420 233 323 762
  +420 233 323 764
fax: +420 233 323 765
e-mail: praga@mfa.md
site: www.cehia.mfa.md

People’s Republic of China

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Denis JELIMALAI,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Republic of Korea, the Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Address: 100600 Beijing, Ta Yuan Office Building 2-9-1
phone: +8610 65 32 54 94
fax: +8610 65 32 53 79
e-mail: beijing@mfa.md
site: www.china.mfa.md

Hellenic Republic

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Anatolie VANGHELI,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Republic of Cyprus
Address: 11524, Atena, sec. Nea Filothei,
  str. G. Bacou nr. 20 C.P.11524

Political and economic section:

phone: +30 210699-06-65
e-mail: atena@mfa.md

Consular Section:

phone: +30 210699-03-72
  +30 210699-02-66
  +30 210699-02-67
fax: +30 210699-06-60
e-mail: consul.moldova@gmail.com
site: www.grecia.mfa.md

Republic of Estonia

Head of Mission: H.E. Mrs. Inga IONESII
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: C.P. 10116 Tallinn, str. Tatari 20, offices 9—10
phone: +372 64 20 203
fax: +372 64 20 204
e-mail: tallinn@mfa.md
site: www.estonia.mfa.md

French Republic

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Emil DRUC,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: UNESCO, Latin Union,
  Special Representative of the RM President
  to the Francophone Permanent Council
Address: 22 rue Berlioz, Paris 75116
phone: +331 406 711 20
fax: +331 406 711 23
e-mail: paris@mfa.md
  ambassade.moldavie@wanadoo.fr
site: www.franta.mfa.md

The Federal Republic of Germany

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Oleg SEREBRIAN,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: The Kingdom of Denmark
Address: 10439 Berlin, Gotlandstraße, 16
phone: + 49 30 44 652 970
fax: + 49 30 44 652 972
e-mail: office@botschaft-moldau.de
site: www.botschaft-moldau.de
  www.germania.mfa.md

State of Israel

Head of Mission: H.E. Mrs. Gabriela MORARU,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: 64045 Phone Aviv, str. Rembrandt, 38
phone: +9723 523-10-00
fax: +9723 523-30-00
e-mail: moldova@barak.net.il
site: www.israel.mfa.md
site: www.moldovaembassy.org.il

Japonia

HEAD OF MISSION: H.E. Mr. Vasile BUMACOV,
  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary

Address: Kagurazaka Enoki Building 3F,
  72 Enoki-cho,Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 162-0806.
Phone: +81 3 5225 1622
Fax: +81 3 5225 1633
E-mail: tokyo@mfa.md

Italian Republic

Head of Mission: H.E. Mrs. Stela STINGACI
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Republic of Malta, FAO, IFAD
Address: 00185 Roma, Via Montebello, 8
phone: +39 06 474 02 10
fax: +39 06 478 810 92
e-mail: roma@mfa.md
site: www.italia.mfa.md

Republic of Latvia

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Eugeniu REVENCO
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Address:Zigfrīda Annas Meierovica bulvāris 14,
  LV – 1050, Riga
phone: +371 6 735 91 60
fax: +371 6 735 91 65
e-mail: riga@mfa.md
site: www.letonia.mfa.md

Republic of Lithuania

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Serghei MIHOV
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: Vilnius, LT-08102, str. Miglos, 61 A
phone: +3705 260 79 14
fax: +3705 260 79 15
e-mail: vilnius@mfa.md
site: www.lituania.mfa.md

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Head of Mission: Mr. Vilen MURZAC,
  Chargé d'Affaires ad interim
Also accredited to: Ireland, IOM
Address: 5 Dolphin Square, Edensor Road,
  Chiswick, London W4 2ST
phone: +44 (0) 208 995 6818
fax: +44 (0) 208 995 6927
e-mail: mail@moldovanembassy.org.uk
site: www.britania.mfa.gov.md

KINGDOM OF THE NETHERLANDS

HEAD OF MISSION:H.E. Mrs. Tatiana PÂRVU,
  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

ADDRESS:Bezuidenhoutseweg 117 2594 AD The Hague
PHONE: +31 (0) 70 737 1200
FAX: +31 (0) 70 737 1200
E-MAIL: haga@mfa.md
SITE: www.olanda.mfa.md

Republic of Poland

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Iurie BODRUG
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: 02-710, Warsaw, ul. Imielińska 1
phone/fax: +48 22 646 20 99
e-mail: embassy@moldova.pl
  varsovia@mfa.md
site: www.polonia.mfa.md

Portuguese Republic

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Dumitru SOCOLAN,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Kingdom of Morocco
Address: Lisbon, str. Goncalo Velho Cabral, 30-31a, 1400-188
phone: +351 213 009 064
fax: +351 213 009 067
e-mail: lisabona@mfa.md
site: www.portugalia.mfa.md

STATE OF QATAR

HEAD OF MISSION: Mr. Valentin MACARI,Chargé d'Affaires ad interim,
  Second Secretary
Tel.: +97 455109809;
E-mail: valeriu.tihonov@mfa.md

Romania

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Mihai GRIBINCEA,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Montenegro, Republic of Serbia
Address: Bucharest, Aleea Alexandru, nr. 40
phone: +4021 230 04 74
  +4021 230 07 32
fax: +4021 230 77 90
e-mail: bucuresti@mfa.md
site: www.romania.mfa.md

Consular Section:

Address: Bulevardul Eroilor, nr.8, sector 5, Bucharest 762432
phone: (+4 021) 410 98 27
fax: (+4 021) 410 98 26
e-mail: consulat.bucuresti@mfa.md

Russian Federation

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Andrei NEGUŢA,
  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Also accredited to: Republic of Kazakhstan, Republic of Tadjikistan,
  Republic of Kîrgîzstan
Address: 107031 Moscow, str. Kuzneţkii Most, 18
phone: +7495 624 53 53
  +7495 540 63 42
fax: +7495 624 95 90
e-mail: moscova@mfa.md
site: www.rusia.mfa.md

Consular Section:

Address: str. Rojdestvenka, nr. 7

The United States of America

Head of Mission: Mrs. Tatiana SOLOMON,
 Chargé d'Affaires ad interim, Minister-Councellor
Also accredited to: The Unites Mexican States,
Address: DC 20008 Washington, 2101 S Street N.W.
phone: +1 202 667 11 30
fax: + 1202 667 26 24
e-mail: washington@mfa.md
site: www.sua.mfa.md

The Kingdom of Sweden

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Veaceslav DOBÎNDĂ
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Also accredited to: Republic of Finland, The Kingdom of Norway,
 Republic of Iceland
Address: 11432 Stockholm, str. Engelbrektsgatan, nr.10, 3 Tr
phone: +46 (8) 411 40 64
fax: +46 (8) 411 40 74
e-mail: stockholm@mfa.md
site: www.suedia.mfa.md

The Kingdom of Spain

HEAD OF MISSION: H.E. Mrs. Violeta AGRICI,
  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: Paseo de la Castellana Nº 178, 5º Dcha.,
  28046 Madrid
Phone: (+34) 91 827 95 00
E-mail: madrid@mfa.md
site: www.spania.mfa.md

Republic of Turkey

Head of Mission:H.E. Mr. Igor BOLBOCEANU,
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Also accredited to: United Arab Emirates, the State of Kuwait,
  Arab Republic of Egypt, the Sultanate of Oman,
  Republic of Lebanon, The kingdom of Saudi Arabia,
  the State of Qatar, BSEC
Address: 06700 Ankara, Kaptanpaşa soc., 49
phone: +90312 446 55 27
  +90312 446 56 27
  +90312 446 73 67
fax: +90312 446 58 16
e-mail: ankara@mfa.md
  ambmold@ttnet.net.tr
site: www.turcia.mfa.md

Ukraine

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Ruslan BOLBOCEAN
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Republic
  of Turkmenistan
Address: 01901, Kyiv, Yagotinska, 2, Kiev
phone: +38 044 521 22 80
fax: +38 044 521 22 72
e-mail: kiev@mfa.md
site: www.ucraina.mfa.md

Consular Section:

phone/fax.: +38 044 521 22 79

Hungary

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Oleg ŢULEA.
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Republic of Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
  the Republic of Slovenia, Danube Commission
Address: H-1024, Budapest, Ady Endre u. 16
phone: +36 1 336 3450
  +36 1 336 34 53
fax: +36 1 209 1195
e-mail: budapesta@mfa.md
site: www.ungaria.mfa.md

Permanent Representations of the Republic of Moldova

Mission of the Republic of Moldova to the European Union

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Eugen CARAS
Address: 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium,
  Avenue Franklin ROOSEVELT, 55
phone: +322 7400660
fax: +322 7400669
e-mail: mission.@moldova.bgc.be
site: www.eumission.mfa.md

RM Representation to the UN office in New York (the Unites States of America)

Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Victor MORARU
Address: 35 East 29th Str., New-York, NY, 10016
phone: +1212 447 1867 (ext 202 and 203)
fax: +1212 447 4067
e-mail: unmoldova@aol.com
site: www.onu.mfa.md
site: www.un.int/moldova

RM Representation to the UN office in Geneva (Swiss Confederation)

Head of Mission: Mr. Marin CEBOTARI,
  Chargé d'Affaires ad interim
Also accredited to: Swiss Confederation
Address: 23 Avenue de France, 1202 Geneva
phone: +4122 733 91 03
fax: +4122 733 91 04
e-mail: geneva@mfa.md
site: www.geneva.mfa.md

RM Representation to the Council of Europe (French Republic)

Head of Mission: H.E. Mrs. Corina CĂLUGĂRU
Address: French Republic, 67000 Strasbourg, 16 allee Spach
phone: +33388 36 55 64
fax: +33388 36 48 96
e-mail: strasbourg@mfa.md
  moldova.rpce@noos.fr
site: www.strasbourg.mfa.md

General Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Frankfurt (Federal Republic of Germany)

Consul general: Mr. Anatol STRATULAT
Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 7
  60329 Frankfurt am Main
phone: +4969 52 78 08
fax: +4969 53 10 07
e-mail: office@konsulat-moldova.de
site: www.konsulat-moldova.de
site: www.frankfurt.mfa.md

General Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Milano (Republic of Italy)

Consul general: Mr. Sergiu GONCERENCO
Address: via Vincenzo Gioberti, 8, 20123,or. Milano
phone: 0039 02 36745703
fax: 0039 02 36745709
e-mail: milano@mfa.md
site: www.milano.mfa.md

General Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Istanbul (Republic of Turkey)

Consul general: Mrs. Maria FILIMON
Address: Istanbul, Beyoglu, Gumuşsluyu, str. Inonu nr. 43,
  Ongan Apt. of. 6
phone: +90212 251 72 64
fax: +90212 251 72 84
e-mail: istanbul@mfa.md
site: www.istanbul.mfa.md

Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Odessa (Ukraine)

Consul: Mr. Sergiu ŞEPTELICI
Address: str. Makar Posmitnîi 2/2 „Б”, 65009 or. Odesa,
  Ucraina
phone: (+38048) 785 67 15
fax: (+38048) 785 67 16
e-mail: odessa@mfa.md
site: www.odesa.mfa.md

General Consulate of the Republic of Moldova in Iasi (Romania)

Consul: Mr. Dorin POPUŞOI
Adresa: str. Aleea Grigore Ghica Vodă 60A
Cod Poștal: 700496
phone: (0040)232.22.03.15
fax: (0040)232.22.03.16
e-mail: consulat.iasi@mfa.md, iasi@mfa.md

Consulate of the Republic of Moldova in Padova (ITALY)

Consul: Mr. Oleg NICA
Address: via Milazzo 22, 35139, Padova
Phone: +39049 856 0420; +39049 87362411
Fax: +39 049 723 728
E-mail: padova@mfa.md

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

HEAD OF MISSION: Ms. Mariana Tataru,
  Chargé d’Affaires a.i.

Address: Villa No. 20, Al Darahy St., Mushrif area, Abu Dhabi,
  P.O. Box 31705.
Phone: +971 2 444 0505
Fax: +971 2 444 0506
E-mail: abudhabi@mfa.md