Diplomatic missions of Republic of Moldova

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Austria

    Consular officer: Grigore SADOVICI
    Adresa: Viena, A-1030, Löwengasse 47a/5
    Tel.: (+431) 9611 030 27
    Fax: (+431) 9611 030 34
    E-mail: consular@moldmission.at
    site: www.austria.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Azerbaijan

    Consular officer: Gheorghe BOŢAN
    Adresa: Baku, 370073, prospect Hussein Javid,
      sector 520, ed.12
    Tel.: (+99412) 497 52 52
    Fax: (+99412) 510 15 38
    E-mail: baku@mfa.md
    site: www.azerbaidjan.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Belarus

    Consular officer: Nicolai NOGAI
    Adresa: Minsk, Str. Belorusskaia nr.2
    Tel.: (+37517) 289 11 17
    Fax: (+37517) 289 11 47
    E-mail: minsk@mfa.md
    Site: www.belarus.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Kingdom of Belgium

    Consular officer: Irina TARTACUTA
    Adresa: Bruxeles, 1050, avenue F.Roosevelt nr.57
    Tel.: (+322) 626 00 83
    Fax: (+322) 732 96 60
    E-mail: bruxelles@mfa.md
    Site: www.belgia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Bulgaria

    Consular officer: Alexandru CHETRARU
    Adresa: Sofia,1142, str. G. S. Rakovski  nr.152
    Tel.: (+3592) 935 60 15
    Fax: (+3592) 980 64 75
    E-mail: sofia@mfa.md
    Site: www.bulgaria.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Czech Republic

    Consular officer: Sergiu ODAINIC
    Adresa: Na Zátorce 12, 160 00 Praha 6 – Bubeneč
    Tel.: (+420) 233 323 762
    Fax: (+420) 233 323 765
    E-mail: praga@mfa.md
    Site: www.cehia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the People’s Republic of China

    Consular officer: Natalia TRIFAN
    Adresa: Beijing, 100600,Ta Yuan Diplomatic Office Bld.2-9-1
    Tel.: (+8610) 65 32 54 94
    Fax: (+8610) 65 32 53 79
    E-mail: beijing@mfa.md
    site: www.china.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Hellenic Republic

    Consular officer: Tatiana BORTA
    Adresa: Atena,11524, Nea Filofei, str, G.Bacu nr.20
    Tel.: (+30210) 699 03 72
    Fax: (+30210) 699 06 60
    E-mail: atena@mfa.md
    Site: www.grecia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Estonia

    Consular officer: Gabriela MORARU
    Adresa: 10116, Tallinn, str. Tatari 20, oficiile 9-10
    Tel.: (+372) 64 20 203
    Fax: (+372) 64 20 204
    E-mail: tallinn@mfa.md
    Site: www.estonia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the French Republic

    Consular officer: Eugen VIZIR
    Adresa: 22 rue Berlioz, Paris 75116
    Tel.: (+331) 450 16 936
    Fax: (+331) 406 71 120
    E-mail: paris@mfa.md
    Site: www.franta.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Federal Republic of Germany

    Consular officer: Victor ONOFREI
    Adresa: Berlin,10439, str. Gotlandstrasse nr.16
    Tel.: (+4930) 446 529 70
    Fax: (+4930) 446 529 72
    E-mail: berlin@mfa.md
    Site: www.germania.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the State of Israel

    Consular officer: Andrian POPESCU
    Adresa: Tel-Aviv, 64045, str. Rembrandt nr.38
    Tel.: (+9723) 523 20 00
    Fax: (+9723) 523 30 00
    E-mail: moldova@barak.net.il
    Site: www.israel.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Italian Republic

    Consular officer: Tudor VASILICA
    Adresa: Roma, 00185, str. Montebello, nr.8
    Tel.: (+3906) 474 02 10
    Fax: (+3906) 478 810 92
    E-mail: roma@mfa.md
    Site: www.italia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Latvia

    Consular officer: Andrei SAVA
    Adresa: Riga,LV-1050, Bastejas bulvari, nr.14
    Tel.: (+371 6) 735 91 63
    Fax: (+371 6) 735 91 65
    E-mail: riga@mfa.md
    Site: www.letonia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Lithuania

    Consular officer: Victor NICOLAE
    Adresa: Vilnius, Miglos gatve 61 A
    Tel.: (+370) 526 079 17
    Fax: (+370) 526 079 15
    E-mail: vilnius@mfa.md
    Site: www.lituania.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the United Kingdom of great Britain and Northern Ireland

    Consular officer: Petru ALEXEI
    Adresa: Londra, W4 2ST Chiswick, Calea Edensor,
      Scuarul Dolphin nr.5
    Tel.: (+44208) 996 05 46
    Fax: (+44208) 995 69 27
    E-mail: londra@mfa.md
    Site: www.britania.mfa.gov.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Poland

    Consular officer: Victor MARTIN
    Adresa: 02-710 Varşovia, str. Imielinska nr. 1
    Tel.: (+4822) 646 55 07
    Fax: (+4822) 646 20 99
    E-mail: varsovia@mfa.md
    Site: www.polonia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Portuguese Republic

    Consular officer: Oleg RAILEAN
    Adresa: Lisabona,1400-188, str. Goncalo Velho Cabral, 30-31a
    Tel.: (+351) 213 009 065
    Fax: (+351) 213 009 067
    E-mail: lisabona@mfa.md
    Site: www.portugalia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to Romania

    Consular officer: Eugen RUSU
    Adresa: Bucureşti, Str. Aleea Alexandru nr.40
    Tel.: (+4021) 410 98 27
    Fax: (+4021) 410 98 26
    E-mail: bucuresti@mfa.md
    Site: www.romania.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Kingdom of Sweden

    Consular officer: Alexandru PRECUP
    Adresa: Stockholm,11432, str. Engelbrektsgatan nr.10
    Tel.: (+468) 411 40 64
    Fax: (+468) 411 40 74
    E-mail: stockholm@mfa.md
    Site: www.suedia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Russian Federation

    Consular officer: Alexei ŢURCAN
    Adresa: Moscova,107031,str. Kuzneţkii Most nr.18
    Tel.: (+7495) 628 10 50
    Fax: (+7495) 540 17 74
    E-mail: moscova@mfa.md
    site: www.rusia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the United States of America

    Consular officer: Mihai MÎŢU
    Adresa: 2101 S Street, N.W, .Washington, D.C. 20008
    Tel.: (+1202) 667 11 30
    Fax: (+1202) 667 12 04
    E-mail: washington@mfa.md
    Site: www.sua.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Kingdom of Spain

    Consular officer: Oleg POPOV
    Address: Paseo de la Castellana Nº 178, 5º Dcha.,
      28046 Madrid
    Tel.: (+34) 91 827 95 00
    E-mail: madrid@mfa.md
    Site: www.spania.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Republic of Turkey

    Consular officer: Constantin LOGOŞ
    Adresa: Ankara,06700, str. Kaptan Paşa sok, nr.49
    Tel.: (+9031) 244 65 527
    Fax: (+9031) 244 65 816
    E-mail: ankara@mfa.md
    Site: www.turcia.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Ukraine

    Consular officer: Ion BULARGA
    Adresa: Kiev,01010, str. Ianvarskogo Vostania nr.6
    Tel.: (+38044)521 22 79
    Fax: (+38044)521 22 80
    E-mail: kiev@mfa.md
    Site: www.ucraina.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to Hungary

    Consular officer: Vladimir RUSNAC
    Adresa: Budapesta,1024,str. Ady Endreu,16
    Tel.: (+361) 336 34 60
    Fax: (+361) 209 34 50
    E-mail: budapesta@mfa.md
    Site: www.ungaria.mfa.md

  • The Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the Swiss Confederation

    Consular officer: Iuliana VASCAUŢAN
    Adresa: 28, Chemin du Petit Saconex, 1209 Geneva
    Tel.:  (+4122) 733 91 03
    Fax:  (+4122) 733 91 04
    E-mail: geneva@mfa.md
    Site: www.geneva.mfa.md

  • The General Consulate of the Republic of Moldova in Bologna

    Consular officer: Vladimir SACAGIU
    Adresa: Bologna, Str. Antonio Canova 30/32
    Tel.: (+39) 051 53 81 66
    Fax: (+39) 051 53 81 66
    E-mail: bologna@mfa.md
    site: www.bologna.mfa.md

  • The General Consulate of the Republic of Moldova in Frankfurt am Main

    Consular officer: Sergiu RUSSU
    Adresa: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 7
      60329 Frankfurt am Main
    Tel.: (+4969) 569 77 27
    Fax: (+4969) 53 10 07
    E-mail: frankfurt@mfa.md
    Site: www.frankfurt.mfa.md

  • The General Consulate of the Republic of Moldova in Istanbul

    Consular officer: Valentin MUNTEANU
    Adresa: Istanbul, Beyoglu, Gumuşsluyu, str. Inonu nr. 43,
      Ongan Apt. of. 6
    Tel.: (+90212) 251 72 64
    Fax:(+90212) 251 72 84
    E-mail: istanbul@mfa.md
    Site: www.istanbul.mfa.md

  • The Consulate of the Republic of Moldova in Odessa

    Consular officer: Ludmila PARASII
    Adresa: Odesa, 65009, Str. M. Posmitnogo 2/2 „Б”
    Tel.: (+38048) 785 67 15
    Fax: (+38048) 785 67 16
    E-mail: odesa@mfa.md
    site: www.odesa.mfa.md

  • Consulatul general al Republicii Moldova la Iaşi

    Consular officer: Ion COŞER
    Adresa: Iaşi, str. Gavriil Musicescu nr. 6, bl. 7A
    tel: + 40 232 22 03 15
    fax: + 40 232 22 03 16
    e-mail: consulat.iasi@mfa.md

No results.